НАША УПРАВЛЯЮЩАЯ КОМАНДА
Олег Железко
Управляющий партнер
Олег является учредителем группы Да Винчи Капитал и отвечает за инвестиционную стратегию и управление группой. Олег имеет 20 лет инвестиционно-банковского, консалтингового и управленческого опыта в РФ, Великобритании, Чехии и других развивающихся странах. До создания Да Винчи Капитал Олег занимал должность Управляющего директора, Главы департамента структурных продуктов в банке Ренессанс Капитал. За время работы он руководил блоком структурных продуктов, где запустил платформу для альтернативных инвестиций в СНГ с командой из 40 человек и значительным объемом активов под управлением в 30 фондах и инвестиционных продуктах. Ранее Олег работал директором и операционным директором в Credit Suisse в Лондоне и занимался торговлей деривативами и акциями эмитентов из развивающихся стран. С 1992 по 1998 гг. он работал бизнес-консультантом в Andersen Consulting и МcKinsey & Company в Великобритании, Чехии и России. Олег занимает пост в советах директоров Империи Детства, Первого Коллекторского Бюро и IT Invest, портфельных компаний Да Винчи Капитал. Олег обладает опытом в структурировании и управлении инвестициями, а также сделках по слиянию и поглощению в России, Европе и Южной Африке. Он занимался прямыми инвестициями, разработкой различных структурных продуктов, развитием корпоративных стратегий и операционным менеджментом.
Олег Конев
Управляющий партнер
Олег отвечает за стратегию развития и инвестиции группы Da Vinci Capital. Олег – предприниматель с более чем 22-летним опытом. В середине 1990-х он создал несколько бизнесов в дистрибуции продуктов питания и фармацевтики, включая компанию Роста – третий по величине фармацевтический дистрибутор в России, которую Олег продал стратегическому инвестору в 2006 г. На протяжении последних лет Олег принимает активное участие в развитии финансового сектора и недавно был назначен в рабочую группу по созданию Международного Финансового Центра в Москве, в котором использует свой опыт ведения бизнеса в частном секторе.
Дэннис Фуллинг
Управляющий партнер
Дэннис присоединился к Да Винчи Капитал в 2012 году в качестве партнера и независимого директора и отвечает за отношения с инвесторами, инвестиционный процесс и финансовый менеджмент. Дэннис имеет более 24 лет опыта работы в финансовом секторе, из которых 13 лет - в России. С 2009 года Дэннис также занимал должность финансового директора Norilsk Nickel International. До этого он был Казначеем группы Renaissance Group, финансовым директором группы Ренессанс Капитал и банка потребительского кредитования Ренессанс Капитал, вице-президентом MasterCard International, а также финансовым директором и главой контроля в American Express Russia. С 2007 года Дэннис возглавляет пул частных инвесторов с суммарными инвестициями 20 млн долларов в сектора финансовых услуг, интернета и технологий в России. Дэннис является сертифицированным общественным бухгалтером (CPA) в штате Нью-Йорк, а также получил степень бакалавра в университете Mount St. Mary’s University в Мэриленде, США.
Тони Майер
Член Совета директоров Да Винчи Капитал
Тони Майер был председателем правления ОАО "Вимм-Билль-Данн Продукты Питания" с 2006 по 2011 г., где смог осуществить несколько стратегических проектов и добиться впечатляющего роста оборота компании. Тони обладает 30-летним опытом работы в The Coca Cola Company и компетенциями в секторе продаж потребительских товаров, маркетинге и управлении логистикой продовольственных и непродовольственных компаний во многих странах Западной и Восточной Европы.
Всеволод Щегельский
Генеральный представитель ДВК в Республике Казахстан
Всеволод Щегельский присоединился к Да Винчи Капитал в 2017 году в качестве Генерального представителя ДВК в Республике Казахстан. Он имеет более 24 лет опыта в корпоративном управлении в различных секторах, включая промышленное производство и потребительские услуги. В настоящее время является депутатом областного маслихата VI созыва и членом Комиссии по бюджету, экономике, промышленности и предпринимательству. Ранее был депутатом областного маслихата V и III созывов. В 2003-2010 гг. был директором ТОО «Инвестпром Лизинг». В 2002-2004 гг., он был представителем Республиканской политической партии «Отан». До этого он был исполнительным директором ТОО «Ленто» и заместителем директора по финансам ТОО «Казахстантрубопром».
Дэвид Фишер
Председатель Совета Директоров
Дэвид Фишер обладает более чем 30-летним опытом в бизнесе, финансах и юридической практике. Помимо должности председателя Совета Директоров Да Винчи Капитал он является членом Совета Директоров Innova Capital, управляющей прямыми инвестициями в Центральной Европе; членом Инвестиционного Комитета Taxim Capital, турецкого фонда прямых инвестиций; членом Правления Argo Group Ltd, акции которой обращаются в секторе AIM Лондонской биржи; а также членом Консультационного Совета TCA Fund Group, международного управляющего кредитными фондами. Дэвид является дипломированным директором Institute of Directors (Великобритания) и получил диплом Арбитра международных споров от UK Chartered Institute of Arbitrators. Он также управляет собственным семейным офисом Bentley Capital, который инвестирует в экологически устойчивые лесные и фермерские угодья в Северной Америке, а также другие классы активов по всему миру. Дэвид является членом организации Менса и закончил университеты Davidson (BA), Vanderbilt Law School (JD) и Harvard Business School (MBA).

Our Senior Team
Oleg Jelezko
Managing Partner
Oleg is the founding partner of the Da Vinci Capital Group and is responsible for investment strategy and all aspects of its operations. Oleg has 20 years of investment management, banking and management consulting experience in the United Kingdom, Russia, the Czech Republic and other emerging markets. Prior to the Da Vinci Capital Group, he was a managing director at Renaissance Capital in Moscow, heading the equity structured products group, where he built an alternative investment platform in the CIS with 40 people and significant AUM in 30 funds and investment products. Prior to Renaissance, Oleg was a director and COO at Credit Suisse First Boston in London, where he was responsible for responsible for Emerging Markets Equities and Derivatives. From 1992-98, he worked as a business consultant at Andersen Consulting and McKinsey in the United Kingdom, the Czech Republic and Russia. Currently, Oleg sits on the board of Imperia Detstva, First Collection Bureau, and IT Invest, Da Vinci Capital portfolio companies. Oleg’s experience includes investment management, investment structuring, principal investment, and M&A deals in Russia, Europe and South Africa. He was involved in private equity activities, development of equity-linked products, corporate strategy and operational management.
Oleg Konev
Managing Partner
Oleg is responsible for development strategy and investments of Da Vinci Capital Group. Oleg is an experienced entrepreneur with over 22 years’ experience. In the early 1990s, he launched several businesses in the food and pharmaceutical distribution sectors, including Rosta, the third-largest Russian pharmaceutical distributor, which he sold to a strategic investor in 2006. In recent years, he has been increasingly active in the financial sector, as evidenced by his recent nomination to the International Financial Centre Reform Taskforce, where he provides a key private sector perspective.
Dennis Fulling
Managing Partner
Dennis joined Da Vinci Capital in 2012 as a partner and a non-executive director and is responsible for investor relations, investment processes and financial management. He has over 24 years of professional experience in the financial sector, including 13 years in Russia. Since 2009, Dennis has also held the position of CFO of Norilsk Nickel International. Prior to that, he was Group Treasurer of the Renaissance Group, CFO of Renaissance Capital Group and Renaissance Capital Consumer Finance Bank, Vice President of MasterCard International and Controller/CFO of American Express Russia. Since 2007, Dennis has led a club of private investors which has realized close to USD 20m in investments, with a focus on Russian financial services, internet, and technology companies. Dennis is a Certified Public Accountant in the State of New York and holds a BS degree from Mount St. Mary’s University, Maryland.
Vadim Botchkarev
Partner
Vadim is in charge of business development at Da Vinci Capital. He has been leading marketing and IR functions since the company’s incorporation. Mr Botchkarev played a fundamental role in setting up and developing a number of PE structures and club deals. In 2015, he was named CEO of the managing partner of Da Vinci Pre-IPO Fund. His experience in these areas stems from the family business, where he initialized and developed a number of international projects in the construction and equine businesses in Russia, Middle East and the USA. Mr. Botchkarev holds a BS Degree in Business Economics from the University of Wales, Aberystwyth.
Tony Maher
Board Director, Da Vinci Capital
Tony Maher was CEO of Wimm-Bill-Dann Foods from 2006-2011, where he accumulated a successful record of business turnarounds and top-line growth. He has 30 years of experience in the Coca Cola Company. Tony has deep expertise in consumer goods sales, marketing, and supply chain management in both grocery and non-grocery channels in multiple Western and Eastern European countries.
Vsevolod Shchegelsky
General representative in the Republic of Kazakhstan
Vsevolod Shchegelsky joined Da Vinci Capital in 2017 as a General representative in the Republic of Kazakhstan. He has over 24 years of corporate management experience in different sectors, including consumer services and industrials. Currently he serves as a deputy of the regional maslikhat of VI convocation and is a member of the Budget, Economics, Industry and Entrepreneurship Committee. Previously he was a deputy of the regional maslikhat of V and III convocations. In 2003-2010, he served as Director at Investprom Leasing. In 2002-2004, he was a representative of Republican political party Otan. Prior to that, he served as Executive Director at Lento and Deputy Director at Kazakhstantruboprom.
David Fisher
Chairman of the Board
David Fisher has over 30 years of experience in business, finance and law. Apart from serving as a Chairman of the Board at Da Vinci Capital, he is a Board Member at Innova Capital, a PE firm in Central Europe; Investment Committee Member of Taxim Capital, a Turkish mid-market PE fund manager; Non-executive Director of Argo Group Ltd, a LSE AIM-listed company; and Advisory Board member of TCA Fund Group, a global credit fund manager. He was a Chartered Director with the Institute of Directors (UK) and has a diploma in International Arbitration from the UK Chartered Institute of Arbitrators. Through his own Family Office, Bentley Capital, he also invests in sustainable timberland and farmland in North America and in other asset classes worldwide. Mr. Fisher is a member of MENSA, and holds degrees from Davidson (BA), Vanderbilt Law School (JD), and Harvard Business School (MBA).